…but I digress….

Yeah, so, anyway….

I am going to give WordPress another try. I wasn’t thrilled with some of the features which weren’t here before so I will see if I like it better, now.

I still have my blog over on Blogger which I SORT of keep up to date, along with a few others which I SORT of keep up to date, on different themes.

There’s my Links blog, Vanished Ottawa (just started when I broke my hands… long story which I might tell the whole truth about some day), and Mother Forgets which is about Mom’s increasing memory problems. There are a couple of others which are either too personal or neglected to post the links to.

Anyhoodle, hopefully this will get my dear friend az off my case <<HA!>> satisfy az…

nov-1-002aa1

Mansfield 1888
3 Comments

  1. mudhooks said,

    November 23, 2008 at 3:25 pm

    Waves to dragonqueen!

  2. dragonqueen said,

    November 23, 2008 at 11:45 am

    Hi!

    *waves from the Far North*

  3. azahar said,

    November 23, 2008 at 6:54 am

    I like it! 🙂

    Though you might like one of the themes with custom header options – I know how you like to personalise your stuff.

    I also like that there are no nasty popups here.


Leave a Reply

