Hacked

Well… probably. Last night, when I arrived home after spending the evening with my friends I found that my Gmail had encountered “suspicious activity” and before I could access it I had to change my password. There were two attempted email sends to friends and co-workers but as far as I can tell nothing was successfully sent. That is a relief but now my Gmail Notifier isn’t working which is a pain. I tried to download and install it again but it still isn’t working….

Oh… and I have a feeling that I might be having a recurrence of Shingles. The back left side of my head is hurting like a bugger. At least I know what to look for this time.

Leave a Reply

