This is a second try at using WordPress….

My friend Az has been bugging me to try WordPress. I did but, at the time, it didn’t support embedding video. Now, apparently, it does.

Soooo…. we shall see.

Previously, I had transferred my other blog from Blogspot, where I have been happily ensconced for a few years, not. I wasn’t thrilled with that, either. However, perhaps some fiddling will change my mind. Again, we shall see.

Already I am irked, as they don’t have “full” justify…. for aligning text. I know, minor thing to some… to me, text that hangs all ragged on the right side just looks bad….. I shall suggest it. Ackkkk…. and only one text size?! Only one font!??? Bloody ‘eck!

2 Comments

  1. music said,

    January 7, 2008 at 9:55 am

    very interesting.
    i’m adding in RSS Reader

  2. azahar said,

    August 5, 2006 at 8:32 am

    Bugging you??? Moi ??? 😉

    I admit the text options are a bit limited – and I’d also like to see a preview button installed – but they are constantly making improvements to the place. You might find the WordPress News archives interesting.

    Nice to see you here – now I can go and subscribe to your comments on Bloglines! 🙂


Leave a Reply

