New Work

Image

Image

It’s been over two years since I posted. i guess it is about time I started trying to get  back to it.

I’ve been posting on Google+, mostly.

I am no longer working, spending all my time looking after my Mom full-time. Earlier this year I was still doing a bit of very, very part time working for my old company but the contract ended and I just decided that unless they offer me something I won’t make much of an effort to get work. The necessity of working from home and being unable to schedule my day, due to my Mom’s needs.

I’ve been spending a lot of time fiddling with my iPhone and iPad and related apps. The above photos were some of the results.

2 Comments

  1. azahar said,

    November 22, 2013 at 2:56 pm

    Hola! Nice to see you back on the blog. I think I need a crash course in Google+… just can’t seem to get the hang of it.

    • mudhooks said,

      November 24, 2013 at 5:59 am

      I’ve never had a problem with G+. It does take a but of time to work out the Circles thing. But I tend to post mist things public so the only thing that I ever have to do beyond posting is blocking or muting someone when I dislike them.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 25 other followers

