Sausage-skin…

Elmdale House TA friend bought me this T for my birthday and I love it but haven’t actually worn it because it is too small (this was the lest horrifying photo of me in it). It is for my favourite tavern, The Elmdale House Tavern. I want to trade it in for a larger size but so far, they haven’t had any new stock in….

The Elmdale is where I like to drink my Beau’s Lug*Tread which is the beer which a previous T-Shirt Friday selection immortalizes.

T-Shirt Friday Participants: Az, Nicole, nursemyra, Sledpress,

6 Comments

  1. azahar said,

    November 28, 2009 at 2:12 pm

    Great t-shirt, and a very cool shot.

  2. Nicole said,

    November 28, 2009 at 7:57 am

    I love t-shirts like that – the local type bar logo shirts!

  3. sledpress said,

    November 28, 2009 at 4:51 am

    Is that how things look after a person has had a few Lug Treads?

    • mudhooks said,

      November 28, 2009 at 5:10 am

      Or tries to take a photo after a few, maybe.

      Actually, I an completely sober. For some reason my camera decided to take 10 shots and I miscounted and reached for the camera…

  4. nursemyra said,

    November 28, 2009 at 4:49 am

    hey mudpuddle, I love the pinkish frames on your glasses and the blurry effect of the photo. thanks so much for joining in!

    • mudhooks said,

      November 28, 2009 at 5:11 am

      Unfortunately, the shop seemed to have the most boring frames and they all looked more or less the same.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 25 other followers

