Today was…

cranky_early_morningY’know?

2 Comments

  1. zeusiswatching said,

    October 17, 2009 at 5:59 am

    A kid to my own heart. If God wanted man to get up in the morning, He’d a put it in the afternoon!

    • mudhooks said,

      October 17, 2009 at 7:06 am

      My sentiments, exactly.

      Actually, kids who are “cranky” after a nap have my full sympathies. I ALWAYS wake up crabby after a nap and it takes me ages to adjust. Unfortunately, an adult can’t simply flop down on the floor and start flailing about and crying.

      I love this photo. I can’t help wondering whether the kid in it is going to be pissed off at his parents for posting it.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

