Argghhhh…. You’d think they could come up with something less annoying..

Soooo…. Half way through yesterday morning I discover that what had been a mere gleam in the eye of Bell Canada a few months ago and I assumed if they were actually going to impliment it would be heralded with great fanfare was now a reality….
No longer can I call my next door neighbour using 7 digits… I have to add the area code as well.
How freaking annoying.
You would think that in the dawning of the 21st century, Ma Bell could come up with a simple way of dealing with the problem of too many phones, not enough numbers…..

Tough stains…

Argghhhh…. You’d think they could come up with something less annoying..

Soooo…. Half way through yesterday morning I discover that what had been a mere gleam in the eye of Bell Canada a few months ago and I assumed if they were actually going to impliment it would be heralded with great fanfare was now a reality….
No longer can I call my next door neighbour using 7 digits… I have to add the area code as well.
How freaking annoying.
You would think that in the dawning of the 21st century, Ma Bell could come up with a simple way of dealing with the problem of too many phones, not enough numbers…..

Tough stains…

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

