Crappy Weather But The Flowers Are Beautiful!

Foxglove (okay… not in it’s original colours)

Mom and I stopped by the gardens at the Arboretum and the Canadian Experimental Farm, yesterday, on the way home from work.

Peonies

The Peonies are out but some are fading and some have yet to bloom. I wanted to get a few photos with raindrops on the petals and also wanter to catch some of the Irises before they were faded entirely.

Iris

Crappy Weather But The Flowers Are Beautiful!

Foxglove (okay… not in it’s original colours)

Mom and I stopped by the gardens at the Arboretum and the Canadian Experimental Farm, yesterday, on the way home from work.

Peonies

The Peonies are out but some are fading and some have yet to bloom. I wanted to get a few photos with raindrops on the petals and also wanter to catch some of the Irises before they were faded entirely.

Iris

Ten Random Things About Me

  1. Boudicca is one of my ancestors (as is Claudius)
  2. I was a Caesarian birth (appropriately, considering 1)
  3. I love snakes but hate spiders
  4. I have 9 siblings, none of which I am fully related to and only 5 of which are related to me at all
  5. I cannot even look at cabbage rolls much less eat them
  6. My math teacher in Grade 10 gave me a “mercy pass” because he knew I would never take math again
  7. I have hazel eyes
  8. I have a large mole on my right calf…. and my niece has one in exactly the same spot
  9. I drink Pepsi
  10. I cry for happy and I cry for sad

Ten Random Things About Me

  1. Boudicca is one of my ancestors (as is Claudius)
  2. I was a Caesarian birth (appropriately, considering 1)
  3. I love snakes but hate spiders
  4. I have 9 siblings, none of which I am fully related to and only 5 of which are related to me at all
  5. I cannot even look at cabbage rolls much less eat them
  6. My math teacher in Grade 10 gave me a “mercy pass” because he knew I would never take math again
  7. I have hazel eyes
  8. I have a large mole on my right calf…. and my niece has one in exactly the same spot
  9. I drink Pepsi
  10. I cry for happy and I cry for sad

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 25 other followers

